Warm Yoga Flow - 75 minutes


This class is taught by:

Jacquie Hansen

Jacquie is a nature lover at heart which fosters a sense of wonder and play. She also is a bit of a perfectionist which drove her to two, 200-hour and Vedic Thai Yoga Therapy trainings. This allowed for a deeper understanding of yoga philosophy and it's theraputic effects. She has taught many styles of yoga in the last 7 years and strives to create a challenging and fun practice. Nothing is better than seeing bright shiny faces after Savasana. That glow is the best feedback anyone could give. When she is not teaching yoga, Jacquie enjoys making herbal balms and working at organic farms.

Jason Calsyn

RYT 500, E-RYT 200
 
Jason began his yoga journey in 2003, when he started attending Bikram classes at a local studio in San Francisco. He enjoyed the physical challenge of the classes, and soon found that all aspects of his life were improving: he looked and felt healthier, his emotional life improved, and the spiritual aspect of his being started to thrive. Jason received his RYT-200 certificate at Maui Hot Yoga in 2012, and his RYT-500 at Sampoorna Yoga in Goa, India in 2016. His classes are dynamic and creative, and he works to ensure that all students can thrive, whether they are beginners or long-time practitioners. Every class is unique, and Jason incorporates elements of yoga philosophy, pranayama, and meditation techniques into his classes as well.
 
Jason is the owner and head instructor of Mystic Monkey Yoga.
These classes are flowing and intuitive, and sequenced dynamically and with intention. They are therapeutic and challenging, and suitable for all levels. The room is a little cooler for these classes -- a comfortably warm 85 degrees.
Everyone is welcome in all our classes, but if you're unsure of the heat, this might be a good class to start with.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Nov 14 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Jacquie Hansen
  • Fri Nov 16 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Jason Calsyn
  • Mon Nov 19 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Jacquie Hansen
  • Wed Nov 21 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Jacquie Hansen
  • Fri Nov 23 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Jason Calsyn
  • Mon Nov 26 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Jacquie Hansen
  • Wed Nov 28 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Jacquie Hansen
  • Fri Nov 30 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Jason Calsyn
  • Mon Dec 03 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Jacquie Hansen
  • Wed Dec 05 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Jacquie Hansen
  • Fri Dec 07 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Jason Calsyn
  • Mon Dec 10 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Jacquie Hansen
  • Wed Dec 12 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Jacquie Hansen
  • Fri Dec 14 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Jason Calsyn
  • Mon Dec 17 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Jacquie Hansen
  • Wed Dec 19 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Jacquie Hansen
  • Fri Dec 21 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Jason Calsyn
  • Mon Dec 24 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Jacquie Hansen
  • Wed Dec 26 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Jacquie Hansen
  • Fri Dec 28 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Jason Calsyn